Evil Beast, the debut recording from Pazman6 was released  10/31/2010.   It features 10 tracks of guitar based rock.  Guest musicians playing lead guitar were: Mike Stevens and Glenn Harris on Vigilante Justice,  and Alex Fedorov on Down with Satan, Stop It Right Now, and Russian Rocket Attack.

Click on the album cover to download high resolution mp3 version.

     Stream or Download at http:\\pazman6.bandcamp.com

          Cover Art                            Rear Cover

Vigilante Justice